Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

Ice-T (Box Set) (0)

Region: 2
UPC/Barcode: 5034741246613
Released: 22nd March 2004
Release type: Deleted
No. of Discs: 3
Catalogue No: DVD2466
Category: Music, Hip Hop
Format: DVD / Box Set
Ice-T (Box Set) (Box Set) (Deleted)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: Box set featuring: 'Corrupt', 'Leprechaun in the Hood', and 'Gangland'. In 'Corrupt', after years of self-destructive violence, two rival South Bronx street gangs manage to bury their differences and establish a truce. This enables the young MJ (Silkk the Shocker) to begin planning a way out, but his hopes are endangered by Corrupt (Ice-T), a man with very different ideas about MJ's future. As the fragile cease-fire teeters on the brink, MJ puts his life on the line and tries to outwit Corrupt and win his freedom. In 'Leprechaun in Da Hood' he's been in the countryside, he's been downtown, he's been to Las Vegas, he's even been in space, now that evil Leprechaun is in Da Hood. Finally in 'Gangland' three young rap artists are in need of money to go to Las Vegas and enter a contest. But when they get caught up in stealing a medalion from a statue, it transforms into the Leprechaun, who goes on a killing spree looking for his missing gold.

Starring: Sasha Mitchell, Ice-T, Coolio

DVD information

Studio/distributor: ILC

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.