Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

Ice Road Truckers: Seasons 1-7 (2013)

Region: 2
UPC/Barcode: 5055298073811
Released: 24th November 2014
Release type: Retail Only
No. of Discs: 25
Catalogue No: GOHC7381
Category: Television, Reality Show
Format: DVD / Box Set
Ice Road Truckers: Seasons 1-7 (2013) (Box Set) (Retail Only)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: All 96 episodes from the first seven seasons of the History Channel reality show following daredevil truckers paid to take equipment and supplies to mines in Canada's Northwest territories across treacherous frozen lake highways. Season 1 episodes are: 'Ready to Roll', 'Destination - Diamond Mine', 'Dash for the Cash', 'The Big Chill', 'Midseason Mayhem', 'Driving On Thin Ice', 'The Rookie Challenge', 'Into the Whiteout', 'The Big Melt', 'The Final Run', 'The Ice Road - Then and Now', 'Off the Ice' and 'On the Edge'. Season 2 episodes are: 'Edge of the Earth', 'Mechanical Mayhem', 'The Big Blizzard', 'Arctic Whiteout', 'Lost On the Ice', 'Hundred Ton Haul', 'Man Down', 'A Trucker's Farewell', 'A Rookie Fumbles', 'Highway Maggots', 'Man Vs Ice', 'The Big Thaw', 'Road to the Finale', 'The World Crumbles' and 'Off the Ice'. Season 3 episodes are: 'Rookie Run', 'Deadliest Ice Road', 'Canadian Invasion', 'Blinding Whiteout', 'Accident Alley', 'Arctic Ice', 'Wicked Weather', 'Killer Pass', 'Turn and Burn', 'Ocean Run', 'Busted Parts and Breakdowns', 'Race for the Finish' and 'Arctic Thaw'. Season 4 episodes are: 'Breaking Through', 'The Polar Bear Returns', 'Facing Down the Below', 'Storm Over Atigun', 'Trapped On Thin Ice', 'Danger at 55 Below', 'Avalanche!', 'Lisa's Monster Megahaul', 'Blood On the Dalton', 'The Ace Vs the Ice', 'A Rookie's Nightmare', 'The Dalton Strikes Back', 'Convoy to Hell', 'A Legend Meets His End', 'Deadly Melt' and 'New King of the Dalton'. Season 5 episodes are: 'Pushing the Edge', 'Ice Road Rage', 'Wrong Turn and Burned', 'Fire On Ice', 'Under the Hammer', 'The Braking Point', 'A Banged-Up Job', 'Meltdown!', 'Road to Nowhere', 'Rookie Rebellion', 'Hittin' the Skids', 'No More Mr Nice Guy', 'Ice Road Trucker', 'The Heat Is On', 'Judgement Day' and 'The Last Dash'. Season 6 episodes are: 'Aces and Jokers', 'Sink Or Swim', 'Hammer Down', 'No Way Out', 'Desperate Measures', 'Blood, Sweat and Gears', 'Hard Road Ahead', 'Proving Ground', 'Braking Bad', 'Stacking the Deck', 'Hurricane Alley', 'Battle Lines', 'Cold-Blooded', 'Chopping Block', 'Race the Melt' and 'The Final Showdown'. Season 7 episodes are: 'Collision Course', 'Art Attack', 'Fear the Crack', 'Ice Rodeo', 'World War Hugh', 'Hail to the King!', 'Load Rules', 'Art of War', 'Haul of the Wild', 'Jagged Little Hill', 'The Wrecking Crew' and 'Winter Takes All'.

Starring: Thom Beers (voice), Tom Cotcher (voice)

DVD information

Studio/distributor: History

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.