Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

Ice Road Truckers: Season 6 (2012)

Region: 0
UPC/Barcode: 5055298066752
Released: 13th May 2013
Release type: Retail Only
No. of Discs: 4
Catalogue No: GOHC6675
Category: Television, Reality Show
Format: DVD / Normal
Ice Road Truckers: Season 6 (2012) (Retail Only)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: All 16 episodes from the sixth season of the History Channel reality show following the truckers paid to take equipment and supplies across dangerous icy roads to remote locations in Canada and Alaska. The episodes are: 'Aces and Jokers', 'Sink Or Swim', 'Hammer Down', 'No Way Out', 'Desperate Measures', 'Blood, Sweat and Gears', 'Hard Road Ahead', 'Proving Ground', 'Braking Bad', 'Stacking the Deck', 'Hurricane Alley', 'Battle Lines', 'Cold-Blooded', 'Chopping Block', 'Race the Melt' and 'The Final Showdown'.

DVD information

Studio/distributor: History

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.