Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

Ice Road Truckers: Season 5 (2011)

Region: 0
UPC/Barcode: 5055298061627
Released: 7th May 2012
Release type: Retail Only
No. of Discs: 4
Catalogue No: GOHC6162
Category: Television, Reality Show
Format: DVD / Box Set
Ice Road Truckers: Season 5 (2011) (Box Set) (Retail Only)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: All 16 episodes from the fifth season of the History Channel reality show following the truckers paid to take equipment and supplies across dangerous icy roads to remote locations in Canada and Alaska. The episodes are: 'Pushing the Edge', 'Ice Road Rage', 'Wrong Turn and Burned', 'Fire On Ice', 'Under the Hammer', 'The Braking Point', 'A Banged-Up Job', 'Meltdown!', 'Road to Nowhere', 'Rookie Rebellion', 'Hittin' the Skids', 'No More Mr Nice Guy', 'Ice Road Trucker', 'The Heat Is On', 'Judgement Day' and 'The Last Dash'.

DVD information

Studio/distributor: History

Other releases of this film

Ice Road Truckers: Season 5 (2011) (Gift Set) (Retail Only)