Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

Ice Road Truckers: Season 4 (2010)

Region: ABC
UPC/Barcode: 5055298056241
Released: 23rd May 2011
Release type: Retail Only
No. of Discs: 1
Catalogue No: GOHCBD5624
Category: Television, Reality Show
Format: Blu-ray / Box Set
Ice Road Truckers: Season 4 (2010) (Blu-ray) (Box Set) (Retail Only)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: All 16 episodes from the fourth season of the History Channel reality show following the daredevil truckers paid to take equipment and supplies to mines in Canada's Northwest territories across treacherous frozen lake highways. The episodes are: 'Breaking Through', 'The Polar Bear Returns', 'Facing Down the Below', 'Storm Over Atigun', 'Trapped On Thin Ice', 'Danger at 55 Below', 'Avalanche!', 'Lisa's Monster Megahaul', 'Blood On the Dalton', 'The Ace Vs the Ice', 'A Rookie's Nightmare', 'The Dalton Strikes Back', 'Convoy to Hell', 'A Legend Meets His End', 'Deadly Melt' and 'New King of the Dalton'.

DVD information

Studio/distributor: History

Other releases of this film

Ice Road Truckers: Season 4 (2010) (Box Set) (Retail Only)