Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

Ice Road Truckers: Season 3 (2009)

Region: ABC
UPC/Barcode: 5055298054872
Released: 13th September 2010
Release type: Retail Only
No. of Discs: 3
Catalogue No: GOHCBD5487
Category: Television, Reality Show
Format: Blu-ray / Normal
(No image available)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: All 13 episodes from the third season of the History Channel reality series following the daredevil truckers paid to take equipment and supplies to mines in Canada's Northwest territories across treacherous frozen lake highways. Episodes are: 'Rookie Run', 'Deadliest Ice Road', 'Canadian Invasion', 'Blinding Whiteout', 'Accident Alley', 'Arctic Ice', 'Wicked Weather', 'Killer Pass', 'Turn and Burn', 'Ocean Run', 'Busted Parts and Breakdowns', 'Race for the Finish' and 'Arctic Thaw'.

Starring: Tom Cotcher (voice)

DVD information

Studio/distributor: History

Other releases of this film

Ice Road Truckers: Season 3 (2009) (Retail Only)
Ice Road Truckers: Season 3 (2009) (Retail Only)