Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

Ice Road Truckers: Season 2 (2008)

Region: (unknown)
UPC/Barcode: 5055298024349
Released: 23rd November 2009
Release type: Retail Only
No. of Discs: (unknown)
Catalogue No: GRD2434
Category: Television, Reality Show
Format: DVD / Normal
(No image available)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: All 15 episodes from the second season of the History Channel reality show following the daredevil truckers paid to take equipment and supplies to mines in Canada's Northwest territories across treacherous frozen lake highways. The episodes are: 'Edge of the Earth', 'Mechanical Mayhem', 'The Big Blizzard', 'Arctic Whiteout', 'Lost On the Ice', 'Hundred Ton Haul', 'Man Down', 'A Trucker's Farewell', 'A Rookie Fumbles', 'Highway Maggots', 'Man Vs Ice', 'The Big Thaw', 'Road to the Finale', 'The World Crumbles' and 'Off the Ice'.

Starring: Tom Cotcher (voice)

DVD information

Studio/distributor: History

Other releases of this film

Ice Road Truckers: Season 2 (2008) (Box Set) (Deleted)
Ice Road Truckers: Season 2 (2008) (Deleted)
Ice Road Truckers: Season 2 (2008) (Deleted)
Ice Road Truckers: Season 2 (2008) (Retail Only)