Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

Ice Road Truckers: Fully Loaded (2010)

Region: 2
UPC/Barcode: 5055298057668
Released: 17th October 2011
Release type: Retail Only
No. of Discs: 18
Catalogue No: GOHC5766
Category: Television, Reality Show
Format: DVD / Box Set
Ice Road Truckers: Fully Loaded (2010) (Box Set) (Retail Only)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: Complete series one to four of the popular reality TV show 'Ice Road Truckers', plus the first series of the spin-off show 'Ice Road Truckers: Deadliest Roads'. Each series follows the daredevil truckers paid to take equipment and supplies to remote territories in Canada's Northwest and Alaska, traversing icy roads and frozen wastes along the way. The episodes comprise: 'Ready to Roll', 'Destination: Diamond Mine', 'Dash for the Cash', 'The Big Chill', 'Midseason Mayhem', 'Driving On Thin Ice', 'The Rookie Challenge', 'Into the Whiteout', 'The Big Melt', 'The Final Run', 'The Ice Road: Then and Now', 'Off the Ice', 'On the Edge', 'Edge of the Earth', 'Mechanical Mayhem', 'The Big Blizzard', 'Arctic Whiteout', 'Lost On the Ice', 'Hundred Ton Haul', 'Man Down', 'A Trucker's Farewell', 'A Rookie Fumbles', 'Highway Maggots', 'Man vs Ice', 'The Big Thaw', 'Road to the Finale', 'The World Crumbles', 'Off the Ice', 'Rookie Run', 'Deadliest Ice Road', 'Canadian Invasion', 'Blinding Whiteout', 'Accident Alley', 'Arctic Ice', 'Wicked Weather', 'Killer Pass', 'Turn and Burn', 'Ocean Run', 'Busted Parts and Breakdowns', 'Race for the Finish', 'Arctic Thaw', 'Breaking Through', 'The Polar Bear Returns', 'Facing Down the Below', 'Storm Over Atigun', 'Trapped On Thin Ice', 'Danger at 55 Below', 'Avalanche!', 'Lisa's Monster Megahaul', 'Blood On the Dalton', 'The Ace vs the Ice', 'A Rookie's Nightmare', 'The Dalton Strikes Back', 'Convoy to Hell', 'A Legend Meets His End', 'Deadly Melt' and 'New King of the Dalton'.

Starring: Thom Beers (voice), Tom Cotcher (voice)

DVD information

Studio/distributor: History

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.