Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

How the Earth Was Made: The Complete Seasons 1 and 2 (2010)

Region: ABC
UPC/Barcode: 5055298058290
Released: 17th October 2011
Release type: Retail Only
No. of Discs: 6
Catalogue No: GOHCBD5829
Category: Special Interest, Nature
Format: Blu-ray / Box Set
(No image available)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: Complete seasons one and two of the natural history documentary which examines the geological forces which shaped the planet as we now know it. The programme combines graphic reconstructions with on-location filming to bring the birth of our world to life. Episodes are: 'San Andreas Fault', 'The Deepest Place On Earth', 'Krakatoa', 'Loch Ness', 'New York', 'The Driest Place On Earth', 'Great Lakes', 'Yellowstone', 'Tsunami', 'Asteroids', 'Iceland', 'Hawaii', 'The Alps', 'America's Ice Age', 'Earth's Deadliest Eruptions', 'Mt. St Helens', 'Death Valley', 'Everest', 'Ring of Fire', 'Yosemite', 'The Rockies', 'Sahara', 'Birth of the Earth', 'Vesuvius', 'Grand Canyon', 'Iceland Volcano' and 'How the Earth Was Made'.

DVD information

Studio/distributor: History

Other releases of this film

How the Earth Was Made: The Complete Seasons 1 and 2 (2010) (Box Set) (Retail Only)