Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

Hip Hop Story 3 - Coast to Coast (2004)

Region: 2
UPC/Barcode: 5018755226311
Released: 27th September 2004
Release type: Deleted
No. of Discs: 1
Catalogue No: WNRD2263
Category: Music, Hip Hop
Format: DVD / Normal
Hip Hop Story 3 - Coast to Coast (2004) (Deleted)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: Big money spenders and rap heavyweights such as Jay-Z, Snoop Dogg, 50 Cent, Busta Rhymes and Ice Cube open up about their life, music and influences. The new generation of sharp-tongued, gunclapping MCs such as Cassidy, Smoot, Young Gunz, Freeway and Jin are also featured.

Subject: Snoop Dogg, 50 Cent, Busta Rhymes, Ice Cube, Jay-Z

DVD information

Studio/distributor: Wienerworld

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.