Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

Here Comes Honey Boo Boo: Season 1 (2012)

Region: 0
UPC/Barcode: 5055298040950
Released: 10th June 2013
Release type: Retail Only
No. of Discs: 3
Catalogue No: GRDC4095
Category: Television, Reality Show
Format: DVD / Normal
Here Comes Honey Boo Boo: Season 1 (2012) (Retail Only)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: The complete first series of the US reality TV show following the fortunes of Alana Thompson, aka Honey Boo Boo, a seven-year-old child beauty pageant regular and her Georgia family. The episodes are: 'This Is My Crazy Family', 'Gonna Be a Glitz Pig', 'She Oooo'd Herself', 'I'm Sassified', 'What Is a Door Nut?', 'A Bunch of Wedgies', 'Shh! It's a Wig', 'Time for a Sketti!', 'Ah-choo!' and 'It Is What It Is'.

Subject: Alana Thompson

DVD information

Studio/distributor: Discovery Channel

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.