Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

Great British Ghosts With Michaela Strachan: Series 1 (2011)

Region: 0
UPC/Barcode: 5060082518201
Released: 19th November 2012
Release type: Deleted
No. of Discs: 2
Catalogue No: ODND072
Category: Special Interest, Supernatural
Format: DVD / Normal
Great British Ghosts With Michaela Strachan: Series 1 (2011) (Deleted)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: All eight episodes from the first series of the supernatural programme which sees presenter Michaela Strachan visiting the most haunted sites in the UK. Each show features two locations where it is believed spirits reside. Speaking to the owners of the various properties included, such as the Ancient Ram in Wotton Under Edge and a former 16th century jailhouse in the village of St Osyth in Essex, Michaela finds out whether they have experienced these apparitions for themselves while exploring the history of the sites.

Presenter: Michaela Strachan

DVD information

Studio/distributor: Screenbound Pictures Limited

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.