Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

Probably subtitledGhost in the Shell - Stand Alone Complex: 2nd Gig - Volume 1 (2005)

Region: 2
UPC/Barcode: 5022366205443
Released: 23rd January 2006
Release type: Deleted
No. of Discs: 2
Catalogue No: MANG2054
Category: Television, Anime
Format: DVD / Normal
Ghost in the Shell - Stand Alone Complex: 2nd Gig - Volume 1 (2005) (Deleted)


Probably subtitled The main feature on this DVD title probably has English subtitles. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: English

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: First volume of the new series, as the surviving members of Section 9 regroup and try to continue with their work, under a new regime that has effectively rendered them inoperable. In this volume, Section 9 try to deal with a hostage situation at the Chinese embassy, and the AI elements of a new generation of attack helicopters malfunction. Episodes are: 'Re-embody'; 'Night Cruise'; 'Cash Eye'; and 'Natural Enemy'.

Starring: Akio Ohtsuka (voice), Atsuko Tanaka (voice), Koichi Yamadera (voice)

Directed by: Kenji Kamiyama

DVD information

Studio/distributor: Manga Entertainment

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.