Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

Probably subtitledGhost in the Shell - Stand Alone Complex: 1st Gig Box Set (2005)

Region: 2
UPC/Barcode: 5022366203746
Released: 14th November 2005
Release type: Deleted
No. of Discs: 7
Catalogue No: MANG2037
Category: Television, Anime
Format: DVD / Box Set
Ghost in the Shell - Stand Alone Complex: 1st Gig Box Set (2005) (Box Set) (Deleted)


Probably subtitled The main feature on this DVD title probably has English subtitles. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: English

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: All 26 episodes, over seven volumes, of the Japanese anime series, following the missions of female Section 9 agent Kusanagi in a future world where man and machine have become totally integrated, and where cyber-terrorists pose the greatest threat to society. Episodes are: 'Section 9'; 'Testation'; 'Android and I'; 'Intercepter'; 'Decoy'; 'Meme'; 'Idolater'; 'Missing Hearts'; 'Chat! Chat! Chat!'; 'Jungle Cause'; 'Portratz'; 'Escape From'; 'Not Equal'; 'Yes'; 'Machines Desirantes'; 'Ag20'; 'Angels' Share'; 'Lost Heritage'; 'Captivated'; 'Re-View'; 'Eraser'; 'Scandal'; 'Equinox'; 'Annihilation'; 'Barrage'; and 'Stand Alone Complex'.

Starring: Akio Ohtsuka (voice), Atsuko Tanaka (voice), Koichi Yamadera (voice), Osamu Saka (voice), Rikiya Koyama (voice), Sakiko Tamagawa (voice), Takashi Onozuka (voice), Taro Yamaguchi (voice)

Directed by: Kenji Kamiyama

DVD information

Studio/distributor: Manga Entertainment

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.