Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

Probably subtitledFrank Sinatra: A Life in Performance 1 (1981)

Region: 2, 3,
UPC/Barcode: 0809274053329
Released: 19th November 2001
Release type: Deleted
No. of Discs: 5
Catalogue No: 0927405332
Category: Music, Popular Classics
Format: DVD / Box Set
Frank Sinatra: A Life in Performance 1 (1981) (Box Set) (Deleted)


Probably subtitled The main feature on this DVD title probably has English subtitles. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: English, French, German, Italian, Spanish

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: Five volume box set featuring classic Sinatra performances from the years 1965 through to 1981. Includes 'A Man and His Music' (1965), 'A Man and His Music with Ella and Jobim' (1967), 'Sinatra' (1969), 'Ol' Blue Eyes is Back' (1973) and 'The Man and His Music' (1981).

Music by: Frank Sinatra, Nelson Riddle, Gordon Jenkins, Ella Fitzgerald, Antonio Carlos Jobim, Don Costa, Gene Kelly, Count Basie

DVD information

Studio/distributor: Warner Music Entertainment

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.