Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

Fear Itself: The Complete First Series (2009)

Region: 2
UPC/Barcode: 5060223767826
Released: 28th January 2013
Release type: Retail / Rental
No. of Discs: 3
Catalogue No: LGD94936
Category: Television, Telefantasy
Format: DVD / Normal
Fear Itself: The Complete First Series (2009) (Retail / Rental)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: All 13 stand alone episodes from the first series of the US TV horror anthology that features contributions from leading directors including John Landis and Mary Harron. The episodes are: 'The Sacrifice', 'Spooked', 'Family Man', 'In Sickness and in Health', 'Eater', 'New Year's Day', 'Community', 'Skin and Bones', 'Something With Bite', 'Chance', 'The Spirit Box', 'Echoes' and 'The Circle'.

Starring: Elisabeth Moss, Eric Roberts, Brandon Routh, James Roday, Anna Kendrick, Briana Evigan, Cory Monteith

Directed by: John Landis, Mary Harron

Produced by: Mick Garris, Andrew Deane

DVD information

Studio/distributor: Lionsgate UK

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.