Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

Elvis Presley: Welcome to My World (0)

Region: (unknown)
UPC/Barcode: 0823880031212
Released: 2nd November 2009
Release type: Retail / Rental
No. of Discs: (unknown)
Catalogue No: APX3121DVD
Category: Music, Rock 'n' Roll
Format: DVD / Normal
Elvis Presley: Welcome to My World (Retail / Rental)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: Documentary exploring the early life and career of the King of Rock 'n' Roll, through interviews with former band members including legendary guitarist Scotty Moore, drummer DJ Fontana and backing vocal quartet, The Jordanaires. The film also features live performances of many of Elvis's most popular hits.

Subject: Elvis Presley, Scotty Moore, D. J. Fontana, The Jordanaires

DVD information

Studio/distributor: Archive Media

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.