Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

Elvis Presley: Broadcasting Live (0)

Region: 2
UPC/Barcode: 0823880020797
Released: 8th May 2006
Release type: Deleted
No. of Discs: 1
Catalogue No: CRP2079
Category: Music, Rock 'n' Roll
Format: DVD / Normal
Elvis Presley: Broadcasting Live (Deleted)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: Featuring live performances from 1950s TV shows in Elvis' early career, this release includes appearances on Stage Show, The Milton Berle Show and The Steve Allen Show. Featuring 'Baby Let's Play House', 'Tutti Frutti', 'Money Honey', 'Heartbreak Hotel', 'Blue Suede Shoes', 'Hound Dog', 'I Want You, I Need You, I Love You', 'Don't Be Cruel', 'Love Me', 'Too Much', 'When My Blue Moon Turns Gold Again' and 'Peace In The Valley'.

Music by: Elvis Presley

DVD information

Studio/distributor: Classic Rock Productions

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.