Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

Edinburgh Fireworks Concert: Great European Composers (2008)

Region: 0
UPC/Barcode: 5024952960989
Released: 24th May 2010
Release type: Retail Only
No. of Discs: 1
Catalogue No: 96098
Category: Music, Popular Classics
Format: DVD / Normal
Edinburgh Fireworks Concert: Great European Composers (2008) (Retail Only)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: Footage fom the firework displays held in Edinburgh's Princes Street Gardens to mark the end of the 2007 and 2008 Edinburgh International Festivals. The displays are accompanied by music played by the Scottish Chamber Orchestra including Johannes Brahms' 'Hungarian Dance No 5 in G minor' and Antonin Dvorak's 'Slavonic Dance Op 46 No 1 in C'.

Composer: Johannes Brahms, Antonin Dvorak

DVD information

Studio/distributor: Delta Home Entertainment

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.