Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

Edinburgh Fireworks Concert: Great American and European... (2010)

Region: 0
UPC/Barcode: 5024952863884
Released: 24th May 2010
Release type: Retail Only
No. of Discs: 2
Catalogue No: 86388
Category: Music, Popular Classics
Format: DVD / NTSC Version
Edinburgh Fireworks Concert: Great American and European... (2010) (NTSC Version) (Retail Only)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: Footage of the firework displays held in Edinburgh's Princes Street Gardens that marked the end of the 2007 and 2008 Edinburgh International Festivals. The displays are accompanied by music played by the Scottish Chamber Orchestra including Mason Williams' 'Classical Gas', Leonard Bernstein's 'Candide', George Gershwin's 'Strike Up the Band', Samuel Barber's 'Adagio For Strings', Charles Ives' 'Three Places in New England', Aaron Copland's 'Buckaroo Holiday', John Philip Sousa's 'Liberty Bell March' and Paul Mottram's 'Ode to Spring', Johannes Brahms' 'Hungarian Dance No 5 in G minor' and Antonin Dvorak's 'Slavonic Dance Op 46 No 1 in C'.

DVD information

Studio/distributor: Delta Home Entertainment

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.