Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

Duck Dynasty: Seasons 1-4 (2012)

Region: 2
UPC/Barcode: 5055298071640
Released: 6th October 2014
Release type: Retail Only
No. of Discs: 11
Catalogue No: GOHC7164
Category: Television, Reality Show
Format: DVD / Box Set
Duck Dynasty: Seasons 1-4 (2012) (Box Set) (Retail Only)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: All the episodes from the first four series of the reality TV show following the unconventional family who own and run Duck Commander, a successful sporting goods franchise. The Robertsons do things their own way. In spite of their riches they continue to live in the backwaters of Louisiana and prefer homespun pleasures to the enticements of civilisation. Season 1 episodes are: 'Family Funny Business', 'CEO for a Day', 'High Tech Redneck', 'Frog in One', 'Redneck Logic', 'Too Close for Comfort', 'Leave It to Beavers', 'A Big Duck-ing Call', 'Sauvignon Beard', 'Plan Bee', 'Daddy's Got a Gun', 'Fishin' for Business', 'Redneck Road Trip', 'Winner, Winner, Turkey Dinner!' and 'Willie Stay Or Willie Go'. Season 2 episodes are: 'The Grass and the Furious', 'Driving Miss Sadie', 'Truck Commander', 'Si-Yonara', 'Fowl Play', 'Sweatin' Bullets', 'Spring Pong Cleaning', 'Good Morning, West Monroe', 'Samurai Si', 'Of Mattresses and Men', 'Duck No, We Won't Go', 'Drag Me to Glory' and 'I'm Dreaming of a Redneck Christmas'. Season 3 episodes are: 'Duck Season Eve', 'Can't Hardly Weight', 'Shot Thru the Heart', 'Here Lizard, Lizard', 'Hallu-Si-nations', 'Let's Go Hunting, Deer', 'Tickets to the Fun Show', 'Duck Be a Lady', 'Ring Around the Redneck', 'Bass Man Standing', 'Si-amese Twins', 'Battle of the Brothers' and 'Aloha, Robertsons!'. Season 4 episodes are: 'Till Duck Do Us Part', 'So You Think You Can Date?', 'Hot Tub Grime Machine', 'A-Jase-ent Living', 'Termite Be a Problem', 'John Luke After Dentist', 'Scoot Along Si', 'Jerky Boys', 'Going Si-ral', 'Quack O'Lanterns' and 'O Little Town of West Monroe'.

Subject: Phil Alexander Robertson, Marsha Kay Robertson, Willie Robertson, Si Robertson

DVD information

Studio/distributor: History

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.