Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

D.O.P.E: Definition of Public Enemy (2014)

Region: 2
UPC/Barcode: 0760137675594
Released: 13th April 2015
Release type: Retail Only
No. of Discs: 5
Catalogue No: MVD6755D
Category: Music, Hip Hop
Format: DVD / Box Set
D.O.P.E: Definition of Public Enemy (2014) (Box Set) (Retail Only)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: Collection of live performances and concerts by the American hip hop group Public Enemy. Concerts featured include 'It Takes a Nation', 'Rebels Without a Pause', 'Welcome to the Terrordome' and 'Where There's Smoke'. The collection also includes behind-the-scenes footage, interviews with the band and the documentaries 'Hip Hop Gods - When Gods Tour' and 'Public Enemy - What Side Are You On?'.

Performer: Public Enemy

Subject: Public Enemy

DVD information

Studio/distributor: Wienerworld

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.