Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

Don McLean: American Troubadour (0)

Region: 2
UPC/Barcode: 0610583443394
Released: 8th October 2012
Release type: Retail Only
No. of Discs: 1
Catalogue No: 27437X
Category: Music, Folk
Format: DVD / Normal
Don McLean: American Troubadour (Retail Only)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: Documentary giving an account of the career of one of America's best loved singer-songwriters. With interviews from the troubadour himself as well as other musicians such as Brian Wilson and Mike Mills, the film explores McLean's full career, which spans more than 40 years. Also included are live performances of some of his greatest hits including 'American Pie', 'Vincent', 'Crying' and 'And I Love You So'.

Directed by: Jim Brown

Music by: Don McLean

Produced by: Jim Brown

Subject: Brian Wilson, Mike Mills

DVD information

Studio/distributor: Time Life/ADA

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.