Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

DJ Kentaro: Enter the New Ground - Live (2007)

Region: 0
UPC/Barcode: 5021392502137
Released: 19th May 2008
Release type: Retail / Rental
No. of Discs: 1
Catalogue No: ZENDV128
Category: Music, Hip Hop
Format: DVD / Normal
DJ Kentaro: Enter the New Ground - Live (2007) (Retail / Rental)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: The Japanese hip-hop DJ performs live at the Liquid Room in Tokyo. The concert showcases DJ Kentaro's world famous beat juggling, scratching and EQ-ing techniques and features guest performances from Hunger (Gagle), Fat Jon (Five Deez), The Pharcyde, Little Tempo, Hifana and Kisho Tosha.

Music by: DJ Kentaro, Hunger, Fat Jon, The Pharcyde, Little Tempo, Hifana, Kisho Tosha

DVD information

Studio/distributor: Ninja Tunes

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.