Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

Dirty South Movement - Lil Jon and Three 6 Mafia (0)

Region: 0
UPC/Barcode: 0655690355406
Released: 10th October 2011
Release type: Retail Only
No. of Discs: 2
Catalogue No: AE3554
Category: Music, Hip Hop
Format: DVD / Normal
Dirty South Movement - Lil Jon and Three 6 Mafia (Retail Only)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: Double bill of documentaries about American hip hop group Three 6 Mafia and artist Lil Jon. The programmes explore each act's journey to success, discussing Three 6 Mafia's Oscar win and performance and Lil Jon's collaborations with Usher, Public Enemy and many others.

Subject: Three 6 Mafia, Lil Jon, Usher, Public Enemy

DVD information

Studio/distributor: Wienerworld

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.