Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

Die Kameliendame: Sinfonieorchester Heribert Beissel (1986)

Region: 2
UPC/Barcode: 0044007343203
Released: 11th June 2007
Release type: Retail / Rental
No. of Discs: 1
Catalogue No: 734320
Category: Music, Ballet
Format: DVD / Normal
Die Kameliendame: Sinfonieorchester Heribert Beissel (1986) (Retail / Rental)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Based on: The novel by Alexandre Dumas Jr.

Story: Ballet performance of John Neumeier's large-scale, narrative ballet set to original concert music by Frédéric Chopin. 'Lady Of The Camellias' is based on the novel of the same name by Alexandre Dumas junior, written in 1848 and this 1986 performance boasts Marcia Haydée as Marguerite, the heroine.

Performer: Marcia Haydée

DVD information

Studio/distributor: Decca

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.