Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

Derren Brown: The Experiments (2012)

Region: 2
UPC/Barcode: 6867441046592
Released: 15th October 2012
Release type: Retail / Rental
No. of Discs: 1
Catalogue No: C4DVD10465
Category: Special Interest, Magic
Format: DVD / Normal
Derren Brown: The Experiments (2012) (Retail / Rental)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: Collection of four Derren Brown specials which aired on Channel 4. In 'The Assassin', Derren, through a kind of behavioural programming apparently used by the CIA, turns an unwitting member of the public into an assassin with the job of killing Stephen Fry. In 'The Gameshow', Derren conducts a social experiment that suggests people are willing to give up their personal morality if they feel they are acting within a group setting and therefore aren't fully responsible for any wrongdoing. In 'The Guilt Trip', Derren aims to get a member of the public to admit to a murder he did not commit through external pressure alone and In 'The Secret of Luck', Derren convinces an entire town that a statue of a dog brings good luck.

Presenter: Derren Brown

DVD information

Studio/distributor: 4DVD

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.