Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

David Attenborough: Trials of Life/Life of Birds/Life in The... (1998)

Region: (unknown)
UPC/Barcode: 5014503157623
Released: 16th September 2002
Release type: Deleted
No. of Discs: (unknown)
Catalogue No: BBCDVD1576
Category: Special Interest, Nature
Format: DVD / Box Set
(No image available)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: Box-set featuring three David Attenborough natural history series. In 'The Trials of Life' (1991) David investigates animal behaviour around the world, from the albatross to the gazelle. In 'The Life of Birds' (1998) he examines the sheer variety of our planet's bird life. And in 'Life in the Freezer' (1993) he turns his attention towards life in the Antarctic, filming some of the largest, smallest, sturdiest mammals the planet has to offer.

Presenter: David Attenborough

DVD information

Studio/distributor: 2 Entertain

Other releases of this film

David Attenborough: Trials of Life/Life of Birds/Life in The... (1998) (Box Set) (Deleted)