Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

Cowboy Bebop: Part 2 (1999)

Region: B
UPC/Barcode: 5037899057148
Released: 14th October 2013
Release type: Deleted
No. of Discs: 2
Catalogue No: ANI0003
Category: Television, Anime
Format: Blu-ray / Collector's Edition
Cowboy Bebop: Part 2 (1999) (Blu-ray) (Collector's Edition) (Deleted)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: Episodes 14-26 of the Japanese sci-fi anime series set in a future where, following a hyperspace gateway explosion that rendered the Earth almost uninhabitable, the majority of the human race now live on Mars. With the government and police under the control of powerful organised crime syndicates, it is down to five bounty hunters known as 'cowboys' to maintain law and order. The episodes are: 'Bohemian Rhapsody', 'My Funny Valentine', 'Black Dog Serenade', 'Mushroom Samba', 'Speak Like a Child', 'Wild Horses', 'Pierrot le Fou', 'Boogie Woogie Feng Shui', 'Cowboy Funk', 'Brain Scratch', 'Hard Luck Woman', 'The Real Folk Blues: Part 1' and 'The Real Folk Blues: Part 2'.

Starring: Koichi Yamadera (voice), Unshô Ishizuka (voice), Megumi Hayashibara (voice), Aoi Tada (voice), Norio Wakamoto (voice), Gara Takashima (voice)

Directed by: Shinichiro Watanabe

DVD information

Studio/distributor: Anime Limited

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.