Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

Probably subtitledCowboy Bebop: Part 1 (1998)

Region: B
UPC/Barcode: 5037899057124
Released: 29th July 2013
Release type: Deleted
No. of Discs: 2
Catalogue No: ANI0001
Category: Television, Anime
Format: Blu-ray / Collector's Edition
Cowboy Bebop: Part 1 (1998) (Blu-ray) (Collector's Edition) (Deleted)


Probably subtitled The main feature on this DVD title probably has English subtitles. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: English

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: The first 13 episodes of the Japanese sci-fi anime series set in a future where, following a hyperspace gateway explosion that rendered the Earth almost uninhabitable, the majority of the human race now live on Mars. With the government and police under the control of powerful organised crime syndicates, it is down to five bounty hunters known as 'cowboys' to maintain law and order. The episodes are: 'Asteroid Blues', 'Stray Dog Strut', 'Honky Tonk Women', 'Gateway Shuffle', 'Ballad of Fallen Angels', 'Sympathy for the Devil', 'Heavy Metal Queen', 'Waltz for Venus', 'Jamming With Edward', 'Ganymede Elegy', 'Toys in the Attic', 'Jupiter Jazz: Part 1' and 'Jupiter Jazz: Part 2'.

Starring: Koichi Yamadera (voice), Unshô Ishizuka (voice), Megumi Hayashibara (voice), Aoi Tada (voice), Norio Wakamoto (voice), Gara Takashima (voice)

Directed by: Shinichiro Watanabe

DVD information

Studio/distributor: Anime Limited

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.