Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

Probably subtitledCowboy Bebop Collection: Box 1 (2001)

Region: 2
UPC/Barcode: 3760076634178
Released: 14th November 2005
Release type: Deleted
No. of Discs: 3
Catalogue No: BZ1417
Category: Television, Anime
Format: DVD / Box Set
Cowboy Bebop Collection: Box 1 (2001) (Box Set) (Deleted)


Probably subtitled The main feature on this DVD title probably has English subtitles. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: English

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: The first 14 episodes of the Japanese anime series about a group of futuristic bounty hunters. Jet, a cyborg ex-cop, has teamed up with former mafia gangster Spike, now captain of the ship 'Bebop', and along with the robot dog Ein they travel the galaxy taking on jobs and hunting criminals. Episodes are: 'Asteroid Blues'; 'Stray Dog Strut'; 'Honky Tonk Women'; 'Gateway Shuffle'; 'Ballad of Fallen Angels'; 'Sympathy For the Devil'; 'Heavy Metal Queen'; 'Waltz For Venus'; 'Jamming With Edward'; 'Ganymede Elegy'; 'Toys in the Attic'; 'Jupiter Jazz (Part 1)'; 'Jupiter Jazz (Part 2)'; and 'Bohemian Rhapsody'.

Starring: Aoi Tada (voice), Koichi Yamadera (voice), Megumi Hayashibara (voice), Unshô Ishizuka (voice), Gara Takashima (voice), Hikaru Midorikawa (voice), Miki Nagasawa (voice), Norio Wakamoto (voice), Takehiro Koyama (voice), Tsutomu Taruki (voice)

Directed by: Shinichiro Watanabe

DVD information

Studio/distributor: Bandai UK/Beez Entertainment

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.