Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

Country Guys (0)

Region: (unknown)
UPC/Barcode: 8717423033080
Released: 30th November -0001
Release type: Retail / Rental
No. of Discs: (unknown)
Catalogue No: CCCDVD014
Category: Music, Country
Format: DVD / Normal
(No image available)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: Compilation featuring many of the top male country and western singers. The programme includes 20 songs such as 'Desperado', 'Blaze of Glory', 'Orange Blossom Special' and 'El Paso'.

Music by: Faron Young, Rex Allen, Ed Bruce, Kenny Price, Bobby Bare, Merle Haggard, Mel McDaniel, Frenchie Burke, Jimmy Dean, Johnny Rodriguez, Gary Morris, Mickey Gilley, Danny Davies, Freddy Fender, Ronny Robins, Boxcar Willie, Charlie Rich, George Jones, Lee Greenwood

DVD information

Studio/distributor: Weton Wesgram

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.