Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

Probably subtitledClannad: Series 1 - Part 2 (2008)

Region: 2
UPC/Barcode: 5022366526449
Released: 30th July 2012
Release type: Deleted
No. of Discs: 3
Catalogue No: MANG5264
Category: Television, Anime
Format: DVD / Normal
Clannad: Series 1 - Part 2 (2008) (Deleted)


Probably subtitled The main feature on this DVD title probably has English subtitles. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: English

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Based on: The Japanese visual novel

Story: Episodes 13-24 of the anime series based on the Japanese visual novel. Tomoya Okazaki (voice of Yuichi Nakamura) is an unhappy high school student. Having lost his mother to a car accident, his relationship with his alcoholic father is uneasy to the point that they sometimes exchange blows. One such altercation leaves Tomoya with a shoulder injury that ruins his career with the school basketball team, isolating him further. The one bright spot in Tomoya's life is Nagisa Furukawa (Mai Nakahara), a mysterious girl with whom he begins to strike up an intriguing friendship. The episodes are: 'Garden of Memories', 'Theory of Everything', 'Stuck Problem', '3 On 3', 'A Room Without Anyone', 'Counter Measures', 'A New Life', 'A Hidden Past', 'Face Toward the School Festival', 'Two Shadows', 'The Events of Summer Holidays' and 'Another World: Tomoyo Chapter'.

Starring: Yuichi Nakamura (voice), Mai Nakahara (voice), RyƓ Hirohashi (voice), Akemi Kanda (voice), Daisuke Sakaguchi (voice), Mamiko Noto (voice), Houko Kuwashima (voice), Ryotaro Okiayu (voice), Kikuko Inoue (voice), Ai Nonaka (voice)

Directed by: Tatsuya Ishihara

DVD information

Studio/distributor: Manga Entertainment

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.