Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

Probably subtitledClannad - After Story: Part 2 (2009)

Region: 2
UPC/Barcode: 5022366526647
Released: 3rd December 2012
Release type: Deleted
No. of Discs: 3
Catalogue No: MANG5266
Category: Television, Anime
Format: DVD / Normal
Clannad - After Story: Part 2 (2009) (Deleted)


Probably subtitled The main feature on this DVD title probably has English subtitles. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: English

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Based on: The Japanese visual novel

Story: Second collection of episodes from the continuation of the anime series following the adventures of Tomoya Okazaki (voice of Yuichi Nakamura), an unhappy high school student, and his friend, Nagisa Furukawa (Mai Nakahara). The episodes are: 'Graduation', 'A New Family', 'In the Remains of Summer', 'White Darkness', 'Summertime', 'The Ends of the Earth', 'The Road Home', 'The Tidal Breeze's Mischief', 'The End of the World', 'Small Palms', 'The Event from One Year Before', 'Under the Green Tree' and 'Another World - Kyou Chapter'.

Starring: Yuichi Nakamura (voice), Mai Nakahara (voice), RyƓ Hirohashi (voice), Akemi Kanda (voice), Daisuke Sakaguchi (voice), Mamiko Noto (voice), Houko Kuwashima (voice), Ryotaro Okiayu (voice), Kikuko Inoue (voice), Ai Nonaka (voice)

Directed by: Tatsuya Ishihara

DVD information

Studio/distributor: Manga Entertainment

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.