Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

Probably subtitledClannad - After Story: Part 1 (2008)

Region: 2
UPC/Barcode: 5022366526548
Released: 24th September 2012
Release type: Deleted
No. of Discs: 3
Catalogue No: MANG5265
Category: Television, Anime
Format: DVD / Normal
Clannad - After Story: Part 1 (2008) (Deleted)


Probably subtitled The main feature on this DVD title probably has English subtitles. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: English

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Based on: The Japanese visual novel

Story: First collection of episodes from the continuation of the anime series following the adventures of Tomoya Okazaki (voice of Yuichi Nakamura), an unhappy high school student, and his friend, Nagisa Furukawa (Mai Nakahara). The episodes are: 'The Goodbye at the End of Summer', 'Search for False Love', 'Disagreeing Hearts', 'With the Same Smile As That Day', 'The Season You Were In', 'Forever By Your Side', 'Her Whereabouts', 'Valiant Fight', 'En Route On the Sloped Road', 'Season of Beginnings', 'The Promised Founder's Festival' and 'Sudden Events'.

Starring: Yuichi Nakamura (voice), Mai Nakahara (voice), RyƓ Hirohashi (voice), Akemi Kanda (voice), Daisuke Sakaguchi (voice), Mamiko Noto (voice), Houko Kuwashima (voice), Ryotaro Okiayu (voice), Kikuko Inoue (voice), Ai Nonaka (voice)

Directed by: Tatsuya Ishihara

DVD information

Studio/distributor: Manga Entertainment

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.