Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

CKY Trilogy: Collector's Box (2003)

Region: 2
UPC/Barcode: 5060018487762
Released: 17th November 2003
Release type: Deleted
No. of Discs: 1
Catalogue No: REVD1776
Category: Sport, Other Sports
Format: DVD / Box Set
CKY Trilogy: Collector's Box (2003) (Box Set) (Deleted)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: A box set of 3 CKY programmes in which pro-skater Bam Margera and fellow lunatics commit to video some truly disgusting stunts. Veterans of insane tumbles and broken bones in their careers as pro-skaters, they were soon hurling themselves off roofs and other high places and the late-night television show 'Jackass' was born..

Music by: CKY, H.I.M.

Produced by: Bam Margera

Subject: Bam Margera, Brandon Dicamillo, Ryan Dunn, Raab Himself, Jess Margera, Rake Yohn

DVD information

Studio/distributor: Revolver Entertainment

Other releases of this film

CKY Trilogy: Collector's Box (2003) (Box Set) (Deleted)