Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

Cinema Collection: 7 (1996)

Region: 2
UPC/Barcode: 5031932113082
Released: 27th June 2005
Release type: Deleted
No. of Discs: 1
Catalogue No: IPD11308
Category: Feature, Drama
Format: DVD / Amaray Case
Cinema Collection: 7 (1996) (Amaray Case) (Deleted)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: Collection of eight movie shorts starring several Hollywood stars. This volume includes: 'Contact' (1992), 'Beware of Dog', 'Open Window' (1991), 'They Haven't Seen This' (1988), 'Ray's Male Heterosexual Dance Hall' (1988), 'Little Feet', 'Homesick' (1988) and 'Duke of Groove' (1996).

Starring: J. T. Walsh, Justine Bateman, Roscoe Lee Browne, Lori Petty, Ed Gale, Ellen Greene, Kurtwood Smith, Miriam Flynn, Uma Thurman, Elliott Gould, Kiefer Sutherland, Tobey Maguire

Directed by: Rupert Wainwright, Bryan Gordon, Griffin Dunne, Brad Pitt

DVD information

Studio/distributor: ILC

Other releases of this film

Cinema Collection: 7 (1996) (Box Set) (Deleted)