Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

Chris Brown: Chris Brown's Journey (2006)

Region: 2
UPC/Barcode: 0828768199091
Released: 12th July 2008
Release type: Retail / Rental
No. of Discs: 2
Catalogue No: 82876819909
Category: Music, Rhythm 'n' Blues
Format: DVD / Normal
(No image available)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: Documentary looking at the career of the R 'n' B singer from Virginia who had his first hit in 2005 at the age of 16 with the single 'Run It!'. Filmed as Brown was poised on the brink of superstardom, the programme looks at his rise to fame from the singer's own perspective.

Music by: Chris Brown

Subject: Chris Brown

DVD information

Studio/distributor: Sony Music

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.