Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

Cambridge Folk Festival 2011 (2011)

Region: 2
UPC/Barcode: 5052442001584
Released: 16th January 2012
Release type: Retail Only
No. of Discs: 1
Catalogue No: DELPH015
Category: Music, Folk
Format: DVD / Normal
Cambridge Folk Festival 2011 (2011) (Retail Only)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: A collection of live performances from the 2011 Cambridge Folk Festival. The acts featured include Richard Thompson, Mary Chapin Carpenter, Bellowhead, Martin Simpson, Kate Rusby, Caitlin Rose, Rumer, Pentangle, Feufollet, Laura Marling, Home Service, Emily Smith, Raul Malo, Ewan Mclennan and Jim Moray, among others.

Music by: Bellowhead, Feufollet, Mary Chapin Carpenter, Laura Marling, Home Service, Kate Rusby, Richard Thompson, Raul Malo, Ewan Mclennan, Jim Moray, Martin Simpson, Rumer, Pentangle, Caitlin Rose, Emily Smith, Mahala Raï Banda, Danú, Justin Townes Earle, Emily Portman, The Robert Cray Band, Newton Faulkner, The Webb Sisters, Port Isaac's Fisherman's Friends, The Spooky Men's Chorale, Martin Hayes and Dennis Cahill, Moore, Moss, Rutter, Damien O'Kane, Abigail Washburn

DVD information

Studio/distributor: Delphonic Records

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.