Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

Bruce Weber Collection (2004)

Region: 2
UPC/Barcode: 5055002554025
Released: 3rd November 2008
Release type: Retail / Rental
No. of Discs: 5
Catalogue No: MTD5402
Category: Feature, Documentary
Format: DVD / Box Set
Bruce Weber Collection (2004) (Box Set) (Retail / Rental)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: A quartet of documentaries from acclaimed photographer and director, Bruce Weber, best known for his 1988 film portrait of jazz legend Chet Baker, 'Let's Get Lost', which is included here. The films in this collection comprise: 'Broken Noses' (1987), 'Let's Get Lost' (1988), 'Chop Suey' (2001) and 'A Letter to True' (2004).

Directed by: Bruce Weber

Subject: Chet Baker, Andy Minsker, Peter Johnson, Frances Faye, Diana Vreeland, Robert Mitchum, Dirk Bogarde

DVD information

Studio/distributor: Metrodome Distribution

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.