Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

Probably subtitledHard of hearing subtitlesBolshoi Soloists Classique (1990)

Region: 2
UPC/Barcode: 0751848719196
Released: 27th June 2003
Release type: Deleted
No. of Discs: 1
Catalogue No: MDV091
Category: Music, Ballet
Format: DVD / Normal
Bolshoi Soloists Classique (1990) (Deleted)


Probably subtitled The main feature on this DVD title probably has English subtitles. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: English, English for the hearing impaired, Finnish, German for the hearing impaired

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: A profile of Bolshoi stars, Nina Timofeyeva and Mikhail Lavrosky, both of whom joined the esteemed company in 1961 and quickly became principal dancers. They are seen performing excerpts from 'The Dying Swan' by Saint-Saens and Gershwin's 'Porgy and Bess'.

Choreographer: Nina Timofeyeva, Mikhail Lavrosky

Music by: Camille Saint-Saens, George Gershwin, Albinoni, A. Adam

Performer: Nina Timofeyeva, Mikhail Lavrosky, Bolshoi Ballet

DVD information

Studio/distributor: Quantum Leap

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.