Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

Bleach: Series 10 - Part 1 (2009)

Region: 2
UPC/Barcode: 3700091025766
Released: 14th January 2013
Release type: Deleted
No. of Discs: 2
Catalogue No: KDVD2576
Category: Television, Anime
Format: DVD / Normal
Bleach: Series 10 - Part 1 (2009) (Deleted)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: Episodes 190-201 of the Japanese anime about a boy, Ichigo Kurosaki (voiced by Masakazu Morita), who battles ghosts. The episodes are: 'Hueco Mundo Chapter, Restart!', 'The Frightening Banquet, Szayel Aporro Theatre', 'Nel's Secret, a Busty Beauty Joins the Battle', 'Irresistible, Puppet Show of Terror', 'Neliel's Past', 'The Ultimate Union, Pesche's Seriousness', 'Joining the Battle, the Strongest Soul Reaper Army Appears', 'Byakuya's Bankai, the Quiet Anger', 'The Two Scientists, Mayuri's Trap', 'Holy Birth, the Resurrected Szayel Aporro', 'The Hardest Body, Cut Down Nnoitra' and 'Nnoitra Released, Multiplying Arms'.

Starring: Masakazu Morita (voice), Romi Pak (voice), Kentarô Itô (voice), Mitsuaki Madono (voice), Noriaki Sugiyama (voice), Fumiko Orikasa (voice), Yuki Matsuoka (voice), Hiroki Yasumoto (voice), Rie Kugimiya (voice), Katsuyuki Konishi (voice)

Produced by: Tite Kubo

DVD information

Studio/distributor: Manga Entertainment

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.