Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

Black Cat: Complete Collection (2006)

Region: (unknown)
UPC/Barcode: 5060067003456
Released: 23rd November 2009
Release type: Deleted
No. of Discs: (unknown)
Catalogue No: MVD6054
Category: Television, Anime
Format: DVD / Normal
Black Cat: Complete Collection (2006) (Deleted)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: All 24 episodes of the Japanese anime series. Sven is your run of the mill 'sweeper' (bounty hunter): down on his luck, haunted by the perpetual grumbling of his stomach and looking to make enough cash to get by. Oh, and he can see the future - but only about five minutes into it. When a price is placed on the head of a dirty politician, the sweeper jumps at the chance to earn a quick buck. But as he's working to secure the target, his vision reveals an assassination that will cost him the job. Episodes are: 'The Solitary Cat', 'The Hesitant Cat', 'The Cat in the Dark', 'The Grinning Cat', 'The Departing Cat', 'The Cat Under Fire', 'The Wounded Cat', 'The Sweeping Cat', 'The Charming Cat', 'The Cat Unleashed', 'The False Cat', 'The Fighting Cat', 'The Love Cat', 'The Kitty Cat', 'The Distant Cat', 'The Cat and the Lizard', 'The Napping Cat', 'The Cat Deploys', 'The Sprinting Cat', 'The Cat's Showdown', 'The Lost Cat', 'The Cat Bares Claws', 'The Cat's Paradise' and 'The Carefree Cat'.

Written by: Kentaro Yabuki

DVD information

Studio/distributor: MVM Entertainment

Other releases of this film

Black Cat: Complete Collection (2006) (Retail / Rental)