Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

Bill Bruford's Earthworks: Video Anthology Volumes 1 and 2 (0)

Region: 2
UPC/Barcode: 5060230865942
Released: 6th April 2015
Release type: Retail / Rental
No. of Discs: 2
Catalogue No: BC2412
Category: Music, Jazz
Format: DVD / Normal
Bill Bruford's Earthworks: Video Anthology Volumes 1 and 2 (Retail / Rental)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: Two-volume collection of concert footage from Bill Bruford's jazz quartet Earthworks. The footage chronicles the band over two decades, beginning in 1990, and features them performing live in various locations around the world including Germany, Japan and the United States.

Performer: Earthworks, Bill Bruford

DVD information

Studio/distributor: Bat Country

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.