Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

Beyoncé: Life Is But a Dream (2013)

Region: 2
UPC/Barcode: 5014138608446
Released: 25th November 2013
Release type: Retail Only
No. of Discs: 2
Catalogue No: 2EDVD0844
Category: Feature, Documentary
Format: DVD / Normal
Beyoncé: Life Is But a Dream (2013) (Retail Only)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: Feature-length documentary plus a live performance by the US pop superstar Beyoncé Knowles. The documentary, partially filmed by the singer herself, offers an insight into her life offstage. As well as exploring Beyoncé's childhood in Houston, the programme follows her as she works in the studio, practises for live performances and deals with business concerns related to her career. The live set was compiled from four consecutive performances at the Revel Casino Hotel and saw her perform hits including 'Crazy in Love', 'Single Ladies', 'Run the World (Girls)' and 'Halo'.

Directed by: Ed Burke, Beyonce Knowles, Ilan Y. Benatar

Subject: Beyonce Knowles

DVD information

Studio/distributor: 2 Entertain

Other releases of this film

Beyoncé: Life Is But a Dream (2013) (Blu-ray) (Retail Only)