Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

Bear Grylls: Born Survivor - Seasons 1-6 (2011)

Region: 2
UPC/Barcode: 5060294370567
Released: 26th November 2012
Release type: Deleted
No. of Discs: 32
Catalogue No: DEMDVD1056
Category: Television, Lifestyle
Format: DVD / Box Set
Bear Grylls: Born Survivor - Seasons 1-6 (2011) (Box Set) (Deleted)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: The complete first six seasons of the adventure show in which ex-SAS man Bear Grylls demonstrates how to survive in the most inhospitable places on the planet. Among the many hostile destinations in which Bear sets out to eke his survival are the Rockies, the Moab Desert, the Sahara, Siberia and the jungles of South-Western China. Along the way he will traverse dangerous obstacles, hunt animals and eat all-manner of wriggling insects to show what it takes to make it out of these places alive.

Presenter: Bear Grylls

DVD information

Studio/distributor: Demand DVD

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.