Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

Bear Grylls: Born Survivor - Complete Season Three (2009)

Region: 0
UPC/Barcode: 5055298042695
Released: 30th November -0001
Release type: Pulled
No. of Discs: 5
Catalogue No: GRDC4269
Category: Television, Lifestyle
Format: DVD / Normal
(No image available)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: All seven episodes from the third season of the Channel 4 adventure series presented by Bear Grylls. In this series, Grylls wrestles an alligator in the Louisiana swamps, reacts violently to a bee-sting in Mexico and goes into underground tunnels hunting for porcupine with the San bushmen in Namibia. Episodes are: 'Namibia', 'Zambia', 'Baja', 'Deep South', 'Ring of Fire (Part 1)', 'Ring of Fire (Part 2)' and 'Andes Adventure'.

Presenter: Bear Grylls

DVD information

Studio/distributor: Go Entertain

Other releases of this film

Bear Grylls: Born Survivor - Complete Season Three (2009) (Box Set) (Deleted)
Bear Grylls: Born Survivor - Complete Season Three (2009) (Box Set) (Deleted)