Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

Bear Grylls: Born Survivor - America (2009)

Region: 2
UPC/Barcode: 5060162454320
Released: 15th March 2010
Release type: Deleted
No. of Discs: 3
Catalogue No: DEMDVD432
Category: Television, Lifestyle
Format: DVD / Box Set
Bear Grylls: Born Survivor - America (2009) (Box Set) (Deleted)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: Three US-based episodes of the Discovery Channel adventure series presented by Bear Grylls. With his extreme survival skills, almost superhuman endurance and repertoire of resourceful techniques, survival expert Bear tackles a host of life-and-death situations in some of America's most rugged and isolated terrains. Episodes are: 'Alabama', 'Texas' and 'Alaska'. Also included is a behind-the-scenes documentary, 'The Inside Story'.

Presenter: Bear Grylls

DVD information

Studio/distributor: Demand DVD

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.