Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

Probably subtitledBattle Girls - Time Paradox: Collection (2011)

Region: 2
UPC/Barcode: 5060067005986
Released: 16th February 2015
Release type: Retail / Rental
No. of Discs: 2
Catalogue No: MVD7115
Category: Television, Anime
Format: DVD / Normal
Battle Girls - Time Paradox: Collection (2011) (Retail / Rental)


Probably subtitled The main feature on this DVD title probably has English subtitles. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: English

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Based on: The 'CR Sengoku Otome' pachinko game series

Story: All 13 episodes from the Japanese anime based on the pachinko game series. Teenaged schoolgirl Yoshino 'Hideyoshi' Hide (voice of Rina Hidaka) prays for help with her upcoming history exam and ends up being transported to feudal Japan in an alternate world where everyone is female. While there Hideyoshi meets warlord Oda Nobunaga (Megumi Toyoguchi) and joins her on her mission to locate parts of the mystical Crimson Armour which will enable her to unite the country. The episodes are: 'Transfer Maiden', 'Confused Maiden', 'Sky Maiden', 'Confrontation Maiden', 'Ghost Story Maiden', 'Memory Maiden', 'Drama Maiden', 'Fever Maiden', 'Saigoku Maiden', 'Double Suicide Maiden', 'Pillaging Maiden', 'Warring Maiden' and 'Sunshine Maiden'.

Starring: Rina Hidaka (voice), Megumi Toyoguchi (voice), Eri Kitamura (voice), Yuka Hirata (voice), Mariya Ise (voice), Rei Mochizuki (voice), Satomi Akesaka (voice), Sachi Kokuryu (voice), Akeno Watanabe (voice), Nozomu Sasaki (voice)

Directed by: Hideki Okamoto

DVD information

Studio/distributor: MVM Entertainment

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.