Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

Bamazon (2013)

Region: 0
UPC/Barcode: 5055298068312
Released: 7th October 2013
Release type: Retail Only
No. of Discs: 3
Catalogue No: GOHC6831
Category: Television, Reality Show
Format: DVD / Normal
Bamazon (2013) (Retail Only)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: All eight episodes from the first series of the History Channel reality TV show following a band of unemployed Alabama construction workers who head to the Amazon rainforest in search of gold. Southerner Tim Evans was deeply disappointed when he had to lay-off his employees due to the recession. However, rather than sitting around feeling sorry for themselves, Tim and his former workers hatch a plan to prospect for gold in the Amazon. How will they get on? The episodes are: 'Welcome to the Jungle', 'Heart of Darkness', 'One Way Out', 'Timber', 'Divided We Fall', 'Dangerous Gamble', 'Dead in the Water' and 'Judgment Day'.

Subject: Tim Evans

DVD information

Studio/distributor: History

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.